Medewerkers

Johan Vermeiren

secretaris
johan@noozo.be
02/274 00 34

Tim Claerhout

beleidsmedewerker
tim@noozo.be
02/274 00 26

Veronique Deblon

beleidsmedewerker
veronique@noozo.be
02/274 00 35

Sara Verhoeven vervangt momenteel collega Veronique. Je kan Sara bereiken via: sara@noozo.be of 02/ 274 00 33 .


Annelies Van Hellemont

administratief medewerker
annelies@noozo.be
02/274 00 33

Patrick Vandelanotte

coördinator
patrick@noozo.be
02/274 00 32